NoSleep Podcast S13E22

24 Nov NoSleep Podcast S13E22

It’s episode 22 of Season 13. On this week’s show we have tales about stimulating our bodies and minds.

Trigger Warnings

Some of our listeners may find the content of certain stories disturbing because of trauma or bad experiences in their lives. This section allows you to get some information about stories that have content which may "trigger" emotionally disturbing memories.

In order to be as respectful as possible to the authors, these trigger warnings are not intended to be spoilers for the story. However, bear in mind that by viewing these trigger warnings you may see information that reveals aspects of the plot that may in fact "spoil" the impact of the story.

“Daylight Remaining”
Child death

“I Remember Annie”
Domestic abuse

“2,300 Steps”
In-utero child death

Buy Full Episode ($1.99)
Buy Season Pass 13 ($24.99)

“Daylight Remaining” written by John Wiswell (Story starts around 00:05:45)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Nikolle Doolin, Taggard – Atticus Jackson, Leo – Elie Hirschman, Devon – Kyle Akers

“I Remember Annie” written by Eli Ryder (Story starts around 00:22:15)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Charlie – Kyle Akers, Annie – Addison Peacock, Gas Station Attendant – Jesse Cornett, Doctor – Erin Lillis

The Incidental Discovery of the Paranormal written by John Foster (Story starts around 00:45:20)
Produced by: Jeff Clement
Cast: Dr. Frank Matthews – Jeff Clement, Peter – Matthew Bradford, Dr. Richard Brumbaugh – Andy Cresswell

“The Book of Skin” written by Blair Daniels (Story starts around 01:05:45)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Mary – Jessica McEvoy, Sharon – Nichole Goodnight, Mildred Thompson – Erika Sanderson, Andrew Thompson – Graham Rowat

“2,300 Steps” written by Derek Walker (Story starts around 01:35:05)
Produced by: Jesse Cornett
Cast: Sam Kline – Mike DelGaudio, Jamie Kline – Sarah Thomas, Sharlene Jones – Erin Lillis, Police Receptionist – Alexis Bristowe, Officer Wolff – David Cummings

The Book of Skin

Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast

Click here to buy tickets to the Euro 2020 Live Tour

Click here to learn more about our Season Pass Program

Click here to learn more about Blair Daniels

Click here to learn more about Derek Walker

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“The Book of Skin” illustration courtesy of Thea Arnman

Audio program ©2018-2019 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.