NoSleep Podcast S11E14

02 Sep NoSleep Podcast S11E14

It’s episode 14 of Season 11. On this week’s show we have six tales about being tormented and trapped by terrible traumas.

Trigger Warnings

Some of our listeners may find the content of certain stories disturbing because of trauma or bad experiences in their lives. This section allows you to get some information about stories that have content which may "trigger" emotionally disturbing memories.

In order to be as respectful as possible to the authors, these trigger warnings are not intended to be spoilers for the story. However, bear in mind that by viewing these trigger warnings you may see information that reveals aspects of the plot that may in fact "spoil" the impact of the story.

“The Daredevil Of Catoctin Creek”
Threat of sexual assault

“E is for Elephant”
Child harm

Buy Full Episode ($1.49)

“Fun Facts”‡ written by Alyssa N Vaughn and performed by Addison Peacock & Nichole Goodnight & Corinne Sanders & Erin Lillis & Nikolle Doolin & Matthew Bradford. (Story starts around 00:02:35)

“The Daredevil Of Catoctin Creek”¤ written by Alex Flanigan and performed by Mary Murphy & Atticus Jackson & Jesse Cornett & Elie Hirschman. (Story starts around 00:24:55)

“E is for Elephant”† written by Krys Hookuh and performed by Nikolle Doolin & Erika Sanderson & Peter Lewis. (Story starts around 01:07:00)

The Reason Why I Lock the Door During a StormҠ written by Matt Richardsen and performed by Mike DelGaudio & Nikolle Doolin & Erin Lillis & Dan Zappulla. (Story starts around 01:20:00)

“The Box”† written by Ashley Harrison and performed by David Ault & Erika Sanderson & James Cleveland. (Story starts around 01:35:20)

“The Stall”† written by Thomas Grave and performed by Graham Rowat & Atticus Jackson & Jesse Cornett & Erika Sanderson. (Story starts around 01:57:30)


Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast

Click here to learn more about becoming a Season Pass Member

Click here to learn more about Alyssa N Vaughn

Click here to learn more about Alex Flanigan

Click here to learn more about Krys Hookuh

Click here to learn more about Matt Richardsen

Click here to learn more about Ashley Harrison

Click here to learn more about Thomas Grave

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

Audio adaptations produced by: Phil Michalski† & Jeff Clement‡ & Jesse Cornett¤

“E is for Elephant” illustration courtesy of Abby Howard

Audio program ©2018 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.