NoSleep Podcast S13E13

15 Sep NoSleep Podcast S13E13

It’s episode 13 of Season 13. On this week’s show we have tales about those things we can’t unsee from the depths.

Trigger Warnings

Some of our listeners may find the content of certain stories disturbing because of trauma or bad experiences in their lives. This section allows you to get some information about stories that have content which may "trigger" emotionally disturbing memories.

In order to be as respectful as possible to the authors, these trigger warnings are not intended to be spoilers for the story. However, bear in mind that by viewing these trigger warnings you may see information that reveals aspects of the plot that may in fact "spoil" the impact of the story.

“Sometimes Even Mamas Make Mistakes”
Animal abuse, animal death, mental illness

“Just One”

Buy Full Episode ($1.99)

“Sometimes Even Mamas Make Mistakes” written by S.H. Cooper (Story starts around 00:06:10)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Dr. Barrone – Nikolle Doolin, Jeremiah – Matthew Bradford , Waddles – Peter Lewis , Jeremiah’s Mother – Erika Sanderson, Dr. Ashandi – Jessica McEvoy

“Becalmed” written by Eric Ian Steele (Story starts around 00:33:00)
Produced by: Jesse Cornett
Cast: Bobby – Atticus Jackson, Skip – Jesse Cornett, Francine – Erin Lillis

“Just One” written by Jasef Wisener (Story starts around 01:11:15)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Ash – Addison Peacock, Rebecca – Nichole Goodnight

“Warehouse Work” written by Jeff Miller (Story starts around 01:32:10)
Produced by: Jeff Clement
Cast: Emily Jenkins – Jessica McEvoy, Zombie Boy – Atticus Jackson

“The Girl on the Beach in Our Indian Summer” written by Dan LeRoy (Story starts around 01:56:40)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Brad – Kyle Akers, Claire – Addison Peacock, The Man from the Sea – Mick Wingert


Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast

Click here to purchase TALES OF AUDIO HORROR The White Vault/Liberty Tickets

Click here for “Little Pumpkin and the Cold Bones” by Manen Lyset

Click here to learn more about S.H. Cooper

Click here to learn more about Eric Ian Steele

Click here to learn more about Jasef Wisener

Click here to learn more about Dan LeRoy

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“Becalmed” illustration courtesy of Krys Hookuh

Audio program ©2018-2019 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.