NoSleep Podcast S13E20

03 Nov NoSleep Podcast S13E20

It’s episode 20 of Season 13. This week we fabricate fables of fractured families, forced facades, and frights flung from the far firmament.

Trigger Warnings

Some of our listeners may find the content of certain stories disturbing because of trauma or bad experiences in their lives. This section allows you to get some information about stories that have content which may "trigger" emotionally disturbing memories.

In order to be as respectful as possible to the authors, these trigger warnings are not intended to be spoilers for the story. However, bear in mind that by viewing these trigger warnings you may see information that reveals aspects of the plot that may in fact "spoil" the impact of the story.

“My Perfect Little Boy”
Mentions of suicide

“Nina’s Bones”
Child Death

Buy Full Episode ($1.99)

My Perfect Little Boy written by Kathy Joy (Story starts around 00:17:09)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Detective – Andy Cresswell, Rachel – Penny Scott-Andrews

“It Fell from the Sky” written by Taylour McNelly (Story starts around 00:36:57)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Karen – Nikolle Doolin, Connor – Elie Hirschman, John – Mike DelGaudio, Tim – Graham Rowat, Marsha – Erin Lillis, 911 Operator – Mary Murphy

“The Honeymoon’s Over” written by E.E. King (Story starts around 01:08:38)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Erin Lillis, Next Victim – Mary Murphy

“Nina’s Bones” written by J.D. McGregor (Story starts around 01:18:49)
Produced by: Jeff Clement
Cast: Narrator – Matthew Bradford, Bryce – Jeff Clement, Hooded Figure – Addison Peacock

“The Artist Unknown” written by Jon Vassa (Story starts around 01:40:28)
Produced by: Jesse Cornett
Cast: Michael – Atticus Jackson, Mr. Wynn – Jesse Cornett, Pat – Dan Zappulla, Michael’s Mom – Erin Lillis, Man in Truck – Graham Rowat, Learning Center Technician – Peter Lewis

“Plan X Part 5” written by Peter Lewis
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Peter Lewis, Kyle Akers, James Cleveland, Dan Zappulla, Atticus Jackson, Sarah Thomas, Nikolle Doolin, Addison Peacock, Erika Sanderson, Mike DelGaudio, Alexis Bristowe, Graham Rowat

My Perfect Little Boy

Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast

Click here to learn more about E.E. King

Click here to learn more about J.D. McGregor

Click here to learn more about Jon Vassa

Click here to learn more about Peter Lewis

Host: Peter Lewis

Executive Producer: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“My Perfect Little Boy” illustration courtesy of Naomi Ronke

Audio program ©2018-2019 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.