NoSleep Podcast S7E04

01 May NoSleep Podcast S7E04

It’s episode 4 of Season 7. On this week’s show we have six tales about motherly memories, miserable minors, and medical malfeasance.

Trigger Warnings

Some of our listeners may find the content of certain stories disturbing because of trauma or bad experiences in their lives. This section allows you to get some information about stories that have content which may "trigger" emotionally disturbing memories.

In order to be as respectful as possible to the authors, these trigger warnings are not intended to be spoilers for the story. However, bear in mind that by viewing these trigger warnings you may see information that reveals aspects of the plot that may in fact "spoil" the impact of the story.

The 1% – Pt. 1
Intense violence

Buy Full Episode ($1.49)

Backwater Lullaby written by Kerry H. and performed by Kyle Akers. (Story starts at 00:02:45)

A Series Of Strange Occurrences written by Matt Dymerski and performed by Peter Lewis. (Story starts at 00:09:30)

A Very Bad Place to Hide written by Max Aaron and performed by Jesse Cornett. (Story starts at 00:27:15)

The Zoo for Bad People written by Rona Vaselaar and performed by Dan Zappulla & Erika Sanderson & Nikolle Doolin. (Story starts at 00:42:15)

The Lighthouse Boy“* written by Edwin Crowe and performed by David Ault & Erika Sanderson. (Story starts at 00:59:00)

The 1% – Pt. 1“** written by E.Z. Morgan and performed by Mike DelGaudio & Peter Lewis & Erika Sanderson & Nikolle Doolin & Jessica McEvoy & Corinne Sanders. (Story starts at 01:26:25)


Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast

Click here to learn more about the dark fantasy novel “Forust: A Tale of Magic Gone Wrong”

Click here to learn more about Kerry H.

Click here to learn more about Matt Dymerski

Click here to learn more about Max Aaron

Click here to learn more about Rona Vaselaar

Click here to learn more about Edwin Crowe

Click here to learn more about E.Z. Morgan

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone. Additional music by Phil Michalski

Audio adaptations produced by: David Cummings & Jeff Clement* & Phil Michalski**

“The Lighthouse Boy” illustration courtesy of Luke Godlewski

Audio program ©2016 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc.. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.