NoSleep Podcast S9E25

29 Oct NoSleep Podcast S9E25

It’s episode 25 – the Season 9 Finale! We are proud to present the full-length adaptation of Jared Robert’s epic tale, “The Hidden Webpage”.

The Hidden WebpageҠ written by Jared Roberts and performed by Mike DelGaudio & Jessica McEvoy & Nikolle Doolin & Peter Lewis & Dan Zappulla & Mick Wingert & Elie Hirschman & Erin Lillis & Jesse Cornett & Alexis Bristowe & Kyle Akers & Jeff Clement & Addison Peacock & David Ault & Erika Sanderson & Atticus Jackson & Nichole Goodnight & Matthew Bradford & Corinne Sanders.


Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast

Click here to learn more about the NoSleep Live Tour 2018

Click here to learn more about Jared Roberts

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

Audio adaptations produced by: Phil Michalski† & Jeff Clement‡ & Jesse Cornett¤

“The Hidden Webpage” illustration courtesy of Jörn Heidrath

Audio program ©2017 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.