NoSleep Podcast 10th Anniversary Bonus

13 Jun NoSleep Podcast 10th Anniversary Bonus

The NoSleep Podcast celebrates its 10th Anniversary with this special bonus episode

Trigger Warnings

Some of our listeners may find the content of certain stories disturbing because of trauma or bad experiences in their lives. This section allows you to get some information about stories that have content which may "trigger" emotionally disturbing memories.

In order to be as respectful as possible to the authors, these trigger warnings are not intended to be spoilers for the story. However, bear in mind that by viewing these trigger warnings you may see information that reveals aspects of the plot that may in fact "spoil" the impact of the story.

“A Party for Marty”
Implied threat of sexual assault

“A Party for Marty” written by S.H. Cooper (Story starts around 00:05:15)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Nathalia – Wafiyyah White, Marty – Peter Lewis, Daniel – Dan Zappula, Harmony – Sarah Olivia, Andre – Atticus Jackson

“Tempus Edax Rerum” written by Olivia White (Story starts around 00:26:50)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Haldon Wintermahr – Graham Rowat, Leonard Wintermahr – Jeff Clement, Ora Ananke – Sarah Thomas, Genevieve Wintermahr – Erin Lillis, Eugene Knightstone – David Ault, Dead Former Maid – Alexandra Cruz, Virgil Wintermahr – Jeff Clement, Muriel Wintermahr – Erika Sanderson, Anya Wintermahr – Jessica McEvoy, Homeless Man – David Cummings

“Fulton High School’s Commencement Ceremony” written by A.C. McAnelly (Story starts around 00:56:56)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Nick – Kyle Akers, Morgan – Nichole Goodnight, Mayor Tomlinson – Graham Rowat, Mom – Nikolle Doolin, James – James Cleveland, Todd – Elie Hirshman, Brother – Atticus Jackson, GowRow – Atticus Jackson

10th Anniversary

Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team

Click here to learn more about S.H. Cooper

Click here to learn more about Olivia White

Click here to learn more about A.C. McAnelly

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

10th Anniversary illustration courtesy of Jen Tracy

Audio program ©2021 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.